Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Perfectly Imperfect! Elle Varner

Elle Varner's 'Perfectly Imperfect' Available Now!I love the title Perfectly Imperfect... I'm already fell in love with her first single and I can't get enough of refill so I'm looking forward to reviewing this album. Let me know what you think if your a Elle Varner fan and if not check out her new CD.

Track List
1. “Only Wanna Give It to You” feat. J. Cole
2. “Refill”
3. “Sound Proof Room”
4. “I Don’t Care”
5. “Not Tonight”
6. “Leaf”
7. “Oh What a Night”
8. “Stop the Clock”
9. “Welcome Home”
10. “Damn Good Friends”
11. “So Fly”

Elle Varner (Highline Ballroom)
performing songs off her debut album ‘Perfectly Imperfect’
Thursday, August 9, 2012
Showtime @ 9:00 PM
Doors open @ 7:30 PM
Tickets $22 in advance, $28 day of show

1 comment:

Ondreu said...

I love her album. She gave us something to Refill on.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...